Stop Talking and Communicate!


Writings of a Mrs Mommy

My Mr. and I we talk, a lot.   And we talk a lot with each other.  I know a lot of you are thinking, well that’s great, communication is a building block or even the main foundation of a good relationship and that is true.

But sometimes a little quiet is nice too.   You know how they say (who is ‘they’ anyway…?) you know you are really comfortable with someone when you can sit in a room together and be quiet together with out it being awkward?  Well that never happens with us, unless we are watching a movie, playing a video game, mad at each other or the kids are around etc. (which covers most of everyday..)

I love our conversations and I wouldn’t change it for a minute, well except the time I changed it for five…let me tell you about it.

The other night we did our…

View original post 325 more words

Leave a Reply

